online_member 发表于 2011-3-7 19:16:13 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
本帖最后由 山东老妖 于 2011-3-7 19:17 编辑

新西兰的太阳 传说中的X星231 / 作者:山东老妖 / 帖子ID:2675

新西兰的太阳 传说中的X星605 / 作者:山东老妖 / 帖子ID:2675
新西兰的太阳 传说中的X星689 / 作者:山东老妖 / 帖子ID:2675
新西兰的太阳 传说中的X星19 / 作者:山东老妖 / 帖子ID:2675
新西兰的太阳 传说中的X星313 / 作者:山东老妖 / 帖子ID:2675

Photography of Planet X???

I have spent the last 4 hours photographing the sun. At first I had the camera on auto and was not looking into the lens, as the sun here in New Zealand is intensely bright. I grabbed my sunglasses and had a look through my canon digital SLR camera, and well I couldn’t believe it! I could see a perfectly circular object, slightly red in colour compared to the sun. I couldn’t fully believe what I was seeing so called my partner to confirm what I was seeing. He too saw it.

So I got out my other camera all digital SLR’s and began flicking off photos trying to find the right shutter speed and aperture that would capture it.
Please note that I am a professional photographer and processed these photos to check the object was not a sun spot or sun glare.  Plus the fact that I could see it, not with a naked eye but through the lens, I really can’t believe I have seen it for myself!

They have just started doing chem trails over Christchurch!!!!!!! never in my life have i seen this in New Zealand! OMG so guess my post worried a few people.
hahaha, bit late, i got video footage today!!!